Soundtrack Information

Kangaroo Jack

Kangaroo Jack

Hip-O Records

Release Date: January 14, 2003

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 3 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Hey Baby (DJ Ötzi) 3:36
2. Round Round (Sugababes) 3:55
3. Tainted Love (Soft Cell) 2:34
4. So Clever (Lucia Cifarelli) 3:58
5. Casanova (Paulina Rubio) 3:36
6. Hey Sexy Lady (Brian Gold / Tony Gold / Shaggy) 3:20
7. Spread My Wings (Shawn Desman) 3:53
8. 2-Way (Master P / Lil' Romeo) 3:42
9. Start the Commotion (Greg Nice / The Wiseguys) 2:32
10. Rapper's Delight (The Sugarhill Gang) 4:15
11. Down Under (Colin Hay) 4:46
12. Rock da Juice (The Dude) 3:31
  Total Album Time: 43:38
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!