Soundtrack Information




Release Date: April 29, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Karmaflow Main Theme (Feat. Metropole Orkest) 1:22
2. The Essence of Grief (Feat. Charlotte Wessels) 1:20
3. The Muse and the Conductor (Feat. Alissa White-Gluz and Marc Hudson) 5:26
4. The Essence of Despair (Feat. Charlotte Wessels) 1:57
5. The Guide (Feat. Mark Jansen and Lindsay Schoolcraft) 6:10
6. The Essence of Jealousy (Feat. Charlotte Wessels) 1:18
7. The Bird Goddess (Feat. Mariangela Demurtas) 2:36
8. The Twins (Feat. Tony Kakko and Elise Ryd) 5:31
9. The Essence of Greed (Feat. Charlotte Wessels) 1:19
10. The Heart (Feat. Henning Basse and Daniel de Jongh) 6:13
11. The Creator and the Destroyer (Feat. Dani Filth and Simone Simons) 8:21
12. The Sacrifice (Feat. Lisette van den Berg) 3:10
  Total Album Time: 44:43
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!