Soundtrack Information

Kevvu Keka

Kevvu Keka

Aditya Music

Release Date: July 1, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Babu Rambabu (Various artists) 3:41
2. Modhal Modhal (Chinni Charan) 4:00
3. Romeo Juliet (Various artists) 3:36
4. Yerra Yerranidana (Various artists) 2:59
  Total Album Time: 14:16

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!