Soundtrack Information



L Films

Release Date: December 1, 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Koyakatsi 1:34
2. Time Lapse 2:02
3. Open Your Eyes 1:27
4. Spiders Hacking 1:31
5. Return of the Master 1:40
6. The Wait 1:35
7. Logical Means of Destruction (Prelude) 1:16
8. Logical Means of Destruction 1:24
9. The End 1:59
  Total Album Time: 14:28
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!