Soundtrack Information



Limited Edition of 1,000 Units

Waxwork Records

Release Date: February 2016

Conducted by Marc Taddei

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. A Cold Wind
2. Dear Santa
3. Family Reunion
4. Auld Lang Syne
5. The Wish
6. Special Delivery
7. Bells, Bones, and Chains
8. 'Tis The Season
9. Into The Storm
10. Christmas Angels
11. The Snow Beast
12. Unholy Night
13. Oh Christmas Tree
14. Season's Eatings
15. Omi's Story
16. Naughty
17. All Through The House
18. Creatures Are Stirring
19. Der Klown
20. Elfen
21. Elegy
22. The Shadow of St. Nicholas
23. Sacrifice
24. When The Christmas Spirit Dies
25. Cloven
26. The Bell
27. End Credits: Gruss vom Krampus / Krampus Karol of the Bells
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Double 180 Gram Colored Vinyl
Director Liner notes By Michael Dougherty
Composer Liner notes by Douglas Pipes
Full LP Art by Justin Erickson of Phantom City Creative
Mastered For Vinyl

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!