Soundtrack Information

Last Holiday

Last Holiday

Bulletproof Entertainment

Release Date: July 11, 2006

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Let's Get It On (Marvin Gaye) 4:50
2. Heavy Makes You Happy (Sha Na Boom Boom) (The Staple Singers) 3:06
3. The Tracks Of My Tears (Smokey Robinson) 2:56
4. Feeling Good (Nina Simone) 2:53
5. The Nearness Of You (Ann Hampton Callaway) 2:04
6. Don't Wait Too Long (Madeleine Peyroux) 3:11
7. Isn't It Romantic (Ann Hampton Callaway) 2:24
8. Never Can Say Goodbye (Isaac Hayes) 3:36
9. The Best Years Of My Life (Eddie Floyd) 3:06
10. Make Do With What You Got (Solomon Burke) 4:34
11. Sometimes (Michael Franti & Spearhead) 4:07
12. Back Together (Lewis Taylor) 4:09
  Total Album Time: 40:56
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!