Soundtrack Information

Lee Daniels' The Butler

Lee Daniels' The Butler

Verve Music

Release Date: August 21, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Louis Leaves (Rodrigo Leão) 1:32
2. You And I Ain't Nothin' No More (Piano & Vocal Version) (Gladys Knight) 3:06
3. I'm Determined To Run This Race (The Meditation Singers) 2:21
4. Hurts Me To My Heart (Faye Adams) 2:58
5. Ain't That A Kick In The Head (Dean Martin) 2:24
6. Function At The Junction (Shorty Long) 2:47
7. Tell Him (Patti Drew) 2:29
8. I'll Close My Eyes (Dinah Washington) 3:57
9. Out Of Sight (James Brown) 2:22
10. In The Middle Of The Night (Fantasia) 3:06
11. Party Is A Groovy Thing (People'S Choice) 2:56
12. You And I Ain't Nothin' No More (Full Studio Version) (Gladys Knight) 3:06
13. Family Reunion (The O'Jays) 6:53
14. The Butler (Rodrigo Leão) 1:27
  Total Album Time: 41:24
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!