Soundtrack Information

Les filles du soleil

Les filles du soleil

True Velvet Records

Release Date: February 8, 2019

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Stay with Me 3:07
2. Family Visit 0:50
3. Eye in the Sky 3:23
4. Drive By 1:45
5. First Time 1:07
6. One of Us 4:11
7. Show Me the Pictures 2:38
8. Escape 7:38
9. 20 Steps 8:07
10. First Moments of Drowning (1st Movement) 3:37
11. First Moments of Drowning (2nd Movement) 1:01
  Total Album Time: 37:24
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!