Soundtrack Information



Aditya Music

Release Date: January 5, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Chinna Ponnu (Chinna Ponnu) 1:23
2. Yahoon Yahoon (Mika Singh) 4:40
3. Idhedho Bagundhe (Anitha, Vijay Prakash) 4:26
4. Pandagala (Kailash Kher) 4:51
5. Barbie Girl (Jaspreet Jasz, Suchitra) 3:57
6. Nee Choopula (Kailash Kher) 0:58
7. Darlingey (Devi Sri Prasad, Geetha Madhuri) 3:44
  Total Album Time: 23:59
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!