Soundtrack Information

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

La-La Land Records

Release Date: October 4, 2016

Conducted by Gavin Greenaway

Formats: CD, Digital

Track Listing

1. Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children 2:46
2. Bedtime Stories 2:11
3. Arrival At The Island 2:26
4. A Place Like This 1:43
5. Squirrel Rescue 2:31
6. Enoch's Dolls 2:46
7. Projecting Dreams 1:44
8. The Augusta 5:24
9. I'll Be Here Forever 2:32
10. Barron's Experiment 5:35
11. Barron Revealed 2:45
12. Surprise Visitor 4:52
13. Hollow Attack 5:24
14. Raising The Augusta 2:08
15. Blackpool 2:36
16. Standoff At Blackpool Tower 3:14
17. Handy Candy 3:27
18. Ymbrynes, Ymbrynes, Here I Come 4:07
19. Peculiars Vs. Wights 3:28
20. Two Jakes 2:16
21. Go To Her 6:16
  Total Album Time: 70:11

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

La-La Land Records and Fox Music and 20th Century Fox present the original motion picture score to the feature film Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children. Composers Mike Higham & Matthew Margeson create a spellbinding orchestral score for this amazing story about a boy who discovers clues to a mystery that spans different worlds and times.

Produced by Mike Higham and Matthew Margeson, and mastered by Gavin Lurssen, this is magnificent movie music that will thrill all fantasy/adventure fans! This CD release includes brief, personal notes from the composers and director Tim Burton, as well as attractive art design by Dan Goldwasser.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!