Soundtrack Information

More Music From 8 Mile

More Music From 8 Mile

Interscope Records

Release Date: December 3, 2002

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 1 star (1 user)

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Shook Ones (Mobb Deep)
2. Juicy (Notorious BIG)
3. Gotta Get Mine (MC Breed w/ Tupac)
4. Feel Me Flow (Naughty By Nature)
5. Player's Ball (Outkast)
6. Get Money (Jr. Mafia)
7. You're All I Need (Method Man & Mary J. Blidge)
8. Temptations (Tupac)
9. Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Ol' Dirty Bastard)
10. Bring Da Pain (Method Man)
11. C.R.E.A.M. (Wu Tang Clan)
12. Runnin (Pharcyde)
13. Survival of the Fittest (Mobb Deep)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!