Soundtrack Information

Mr. Joe B. Carvalho

Mr. Joe B. Carvalho

Super Cassettes Industries

Release Date: December 6, 2013

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Chumma Chaati (Shefali Alvaris, Amartya Rahut & Pinky Maidasani) 5:05
2. MindBlastic (Neeraj Shridhar) 2:42
3. Ring Ring (Subhajit Mukherjee) 2:56
4. Ae Ji Suniye (Amartya Rahut & Humsika Iyer) 4:08
5. Carlos (Javed Jaffrey) 2:02
  Total Album Time: 16:53
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!