Soundtrack Information

My Girl

My Girl


Release Date: November 12, 1991

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. My Girl (Temptations) 2:43
2. More Today Than Yesterday (Spiral Starecase) 2:57
3. Hot Fun in the Summertime (Sly & The Family Stone) 2:38
4. Wedding Bell Blues (Fifth Dimension) 2:46
5. Do Wah Diddy Diddy (Manfred Mann) 2:24
6. I Saw the Light (Todd Rundgren) 3:00
7. Good Lovin' (The Rascals) 2:30
8. Bad Moon Rising (Creedence Clearwater Revival) 2:18
9. If You Don't Know Me by Now (Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes) 3:27
10. I Only Have Eyes for You (The Flamingos) 3:25
11. Saturday in the Park (Chicago) 3:54
12. My Girl (James Newton Howard) 3:35
  Total Album Time: 35:37
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!