Soundtrack Information

Naveena Saraswathi Sabatham

Naveena Saraswathi Sabatham

Think Music

Release Date: October 13, 2013

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Kaathirunthaai Anbe (Prem, Chinmayi, Nivas & Abay Jodhpurkar) 6:02
2. Saturday Fever (Prem, Vijay Prakash & Sayanora Philip) 4:45
3. Vaazhkai (Prem & Gaana Bala) 4:35
4. Nenjankuzhi (Prem, Karthik & Pooja Vaidyanath) 5:48
5. Nenjankuzhi V2 (Prem & Karthik) 5:19
6. Nenjankuzhi Instrumental (Prem) 5:15
  Total Album Time: 31:44
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!