Soundtrack Information

Need for Speed

Need for Speed

Interscope Records

Release Date: April 8, 2014

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Fortunate Son (Aloe Blacc) 3:08
2. All Along The Watchtower (Alex Da Kid Remix) (Jamie N Commons) 3:30
3. Back In The Saddle (Aloe Blacc) 3:45
4. Hero (Kid Cudi, feat. Skylar Grey) 4:54
  Total Album Time: 15:17
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!