Soundtrack Information

Ready Player One - Songs from the Motion Picture

Ready Player One - Songs from the Motion Picture

WaterTower Music

Release Date: March 30, 2018

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. I Wanna Be Your Lover (Prince) 5:47
2. Everybody Wants to Rule The World (Tears for Fears) 4:11
3. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) (The Temptations) 3:49
4. Stand On It (Bruce Springsteen) 3:06
5. One Way or Another (Blondie) 3:27
6. Can't Hide Love (Earth, Wind & Fire) 4:08
7. Blue Monday (New Order) 7:24
8. Stayin' Alive (Bee Gees) 4:44
9. We're Not Gonna Take It (Twisted Sister) 3:37
10. You Make My Dreams (Daryl Hall & John Oates) 3:11
11. Pure Imagination (Bryan Nguyen feat. Merethe Soltvedt) 2:32
  Total Album Time: 45:56

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!