Soundtrack Information

Scream 2

Scream 2

Capitol Records

Release Date: December 2, 1997

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Scream (Master P feat. Silkk The Shocker) 3:30
2. Suburban Life (Kottonmouth Kings) 3:34
3. Rivers (Sugar Ray) 2:50
4. She's Always in My Hair (D'Angelo) 6:19
5. Help Myself (The Dave Matthews Band) 4:31
6. She Said (Collective Soul) 4:51
7. Right Place Wrong Time (The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion) 3:16
8. Dear Lover (The Foo Fighters) 4:33
9. Eyes of Sand (Tonic) 4:16
10. The Swing (Everclear) 2:59
11. I Think I Love You (Less Than Jake) 2:03
12. Your Lucky Day in Hell (The Eels) 4:26
13. Red Right Hand (Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds) 8:23
14. One More Chance (Kelly) 4:13
15. The Race (Ear2000) 2:19
  Total Album Time: 62:03
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!