Soundtrack Information

Secret of the Wings - Single

Secret of the Wings - Single

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: September 11, 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. The Great Divide (McClain Sisters)

Get this album or track at:

  Total Album Time: 2:59

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!