Soundtrack Information

Seevalaperi Pandi

Seevalaperi Pandi

Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: March 12, 2013

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Oyila Paadum Paattula (Aadithyan, Chitra) 6:22
2. Tirunelveli Seemayile (Aadithyan, S.P. Balasubrahmanyam) 5:10
3. Kizhaku Sivakayile (Aadithyan, Rajagopal, P.G. Srikanth, Sujatha) 3:50
4. Masala Araikura (Aadithyan, Mano, Asha Latha) 4:54
  Total Album Time: 20:16
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!