Soundtrack Information

Sing Your Song

Sing Your Song

Sony Masterworks

Release Date: September 30, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Mark Twain 3:44
2. Sylvie 5:19
3. Mama Look A Boo Boo 5:16
4. Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair) 3:14
5. Cocoanut Woman 3:21
6. Banana Boat Song (Day-O) 3:03
7. Island In The Sun (From "Island In The Sun") 3:22
8. Jump Down, Spin Around 1:58
9. Man Smart (Woman Smarter) 2:32
10. Jamaica Farewell 3:02
11. Matilda 3:11
12. My Angel (Malaika) (with Miriam Makeba) 3:15
13. Jump In The Line 4:22
14. A Hole In The Bucket (with Odetta) 4:29
15. Turn The World Around 4:28
16. Can't Cross Over (River Come Down) 4:42
  Total Album Time: 59:18
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!