Soundtrack Information

Sister Sister

Sister Sister

Varese Sarabande

Release Date: 1987

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. Daybreak
2. Lucy And Matt Make Love
3. Lucy's Painting
4. Matt Breaks In
5. On The Bayou
6. The Hidding
7. Upstairs / Downstairs
8. Baptism And Death
9. The Appearance Of The Spirits
10. Rainstorm
11. The Wedding
12. On The Bridge
13. Charlotte's Mirror
14. The Red Cap
15. At The Closet
16. Charlotte's Party
17. The Glass Door
18. Lucy's Story
19. Verandah
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!