Soundtrack Information



14th Street Music

Release Date: March 1, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Main Titles 2:09
2. Finding Ian Sparks 1:46
3. Little Piece of Heaven 1:08
4. I Am Matanza 3:11
5. Power Outage 1:22
6. Black Out 2:06
7. Sparks' Downfall 2:35
8. People With Real Powers 2:37
9. Breaking and Entering 6:22
10. Good Luck and Bad Luck 1:07
11. Last Supper 4:48
12. End Credits 4:16
  Total Album Time: 33:27
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!