Soundtrack Information

Star Wars: Episode VI - Return of the Jedi

Star Wars: Episode VI - Return of the Jedi

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: January 1, 2017

Conducted by John Williams

Performed by
London Symphony Orchestra

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Main Title (The Story Continues) 5:14
2. Into the Trap 2:41
3. Luke and Leia 4:50
4. Parade of the Ewoks 3:28
5. Han Solo Returns (At the Court of Jabba the Hutt) 4:13
6. Lapti Nek (Jabba's Palace Band) 2:52
7. The Forest Battle 4:06
8. Rebel Briefing 2:26
9. The Emperor 2:45
10. The Return of the Jedi 5:06
11. Ewok Celebration and Finale 8:04
  Total Album Time: 45:45

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!