Soundtrack Information



Release Date: March 10, 2016

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Prologue
2. Toilet
3. Breakfast
4. Walk to Work
5. Walk Home
6. The Bed Intruder Cue
7. Library
8. Richard Pryor?
9. Taxi
10. Spengler's Spirit Guide
11. Not This Time...
12. Cupboard Attack
13. Walt vs Ghost
14. Stupernatural Theme (End Credits)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!