Soundtrack Information

The Angels' Share

The Angels' Share

Quartet Records

Release Date: March 25, 2013

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles) (The Proclaimers) 3:37
2. The Court Room 1:37
3. The Stairwell 1:47
4. A Toast / Seeing the Baby 2:23
5. Day Trip 3:06
6. The Angels' Share 0:46
7. Street Chase 1:35
8. Outing to Edinburgh 1:40
9. The Malt Mill Story 0:52
10. Spied On 1:23
11. Kilts 1:31
12. Case the Place 1:01
13. The Plan 1:26
14. Inside Malt Mill 5:36
15. The Auction 2:28
16. The Deal 1:55
17. One to Share 2:14
18. End Titles 2:12
19. Some Chords (Deadmau5) 8:04
  Total Album Time: 45:13

From the Manufacturer

The collaboration between British composer George Fenton and director Ken Loach is one of the most continuous and respected in the current European cinema, with eleven films together.

George Fenton provides an intimate and emotional score, also dynamic. Stylishly written for a small group ensemble. The album featuring two pop songs included in the film, performed by The Proclaimers and Deadmau5.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!