Soundtrack Information

The Bridges of Madison County - Original Cast

The Bridges of Madison County - Original Cast


Release Date: April 15, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. To Build a Home (Kelli O'Hara & Bridges Company) 5:48
2. Home Before You Know It (Hunter Foster, Derek Klena, Caitlin Kinnunen & Kelli O'Hara) 4:19
3. Temporarily Lost (Steven Pasquale) 2:56
4. What Do You Call a Man Like That? (Kelli O'Hara) 2:16
5. You're Never Alone (Hunter Foster & Bridges Company) 2:56
6. Another Life (Whitney Bashor) 5:17
7. Wondering (Steven Pasquale) 3:51
8. Look at Me (Kelli O'Hara, Steven Pasquale & Bridges Company) 4:37
9. The World Inside a Frame (Steven Pasquale) 2:48
10. Something from a Dream (Hunter Foster) 2:53
11. Get Closer (Cass Morgan, Whitney Bashor, Katie Klaus & Aaron Ramey) 2:01
12. Falling into You (Steven Pasquale & Kelli O'Hara) 3:51
13. State Road 21 (Katie Klaus, Derek Klena, Caitlin Kinnunen & Bridges Company) 2:56
14. Who We Are and Who We Want to Be (Kelli O'Hara, Steven Pasquale & Bridges Company) 3:07
15. Almost Real (Kelli O'Hara) 5:21
16. Before and After You (Steven Pasquale & Kelli O'Hara) 1:40
17. One Second and a Million Miles (Steven Pasquale & Kelli O'Hara) 6:50
18. When I'm Gone (Michael X. Martin, Hunter Foster & Bridges Company) 3:49
19. It All Fades Away (Steven Pasquale) 4:55
20. Always Better (Kelli O'Hara, Steven Pasquale & Bridges Company) 4:40
  Total Album Time: 76:51
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!