Soundtrack Information

The Brokenwood Mysteries

The Brokenwood Mysteries

South Pacific Pictures

Release Date: December 11, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Running to You (Tami Neilson and Delaney Davidson) 3:50
2. Bones (Mel Parsons) 3:26
3. Cry Over You (Tami Neilson) 3:32
4. Dynamite (Tami Neilson) 2:52
5. Whiskey & Kisses (Tami Neilson) 3:42
6. One Thing (Tami Neilson) 3:54
7. Here Comes Tomorrow (Barry Saunders) 4:52
8. Dark Star (Barry Saunders) 2:58
9. How Lucky You Are (The Harbour Union) 3:55
10. So Long (Delaney Davidson) 2:23
11. Time Has Gone (Delaney Davidson) 4:01
12. Walk Me Back to Your Arms (Tami Neilson) 2:44
13. Poison Song (Delaney Davidson) 3:27
14. You're a Loser (Delaney Davidson) 3:11
15. Demon Claws (Delaney Davidson and Marlon Williams) 4:06
16. Bad Luck Man (Delaney Davidson) 2:05
17. No Good for My Soul (Tami Neilson) 2:49
18. Take Me Home (Tami Neilson and Jay Neilson) 5:02
19. I Told a Secret (Delaney Davidson) 3:22
20. Sleeping Woman (Delaney Davidson) 3:46
21. Wind in the Pine (Barry Saunders) 3:41
22. All Those Things (Barry Saunders) 3:45
23. Ghost of This Town (The Harbour Union) 2:34
  Total Album Time: 79:57
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!