Soundtrack Information

The Chronicles of Evil

The Chronicles of Evil

Release Date: May 2015

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. I Can not Get You Off My Mind
2. Another me
3. Beautiful Nightmare
4. Confronts
5. I was the Son of a Murderer
6. Irreparable Now
7. Cliffs at the End of the Line
8. Carcasses in Question
9. Locate and Scattered
10. Revealed Traces
11. Dongjae Jingue
12. The First Meeting
13. MOJO
14. Hidden Truth
15. Please Wait
16. Evil Chronicles
17. Aneumyeo in My Arms.
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!