Soundtrack Information

The Congress

The Congress

Vinyl Edition Limited to 500 Copies
Milan Records

Release Date: July 22, 2014

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Beginning And Ending
2. Trio in E-Flat Major, D.929
3. Winterreise
4. On the Road to Abrahama 2
5. All Your Joys, All Your Pain
6. In the Cosmic Lobby
7. Out of the Dark
8. The Rebel Attack
9. Still Dreaming, Still Travelling
10. Forever Young
11. Nocturne Op. 27/1 in C# Minor
12. In the Garden of Cosmic Speculation
13. Badass Agent Robin
14. She Finds the Child
15. If It Be Your Will
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!