Soundtrack Information

The Devil's Carnival

The Devil's Carnival

Devils Carnival LLC

Release Date: April 3, 2012

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Heaven's All Around (Paul Sorvino) 3:39
2. The Devil's Carnival (Alex Vega, Mighty Mike Murga, & Bill Moseley) 2:16
3. In All My Dreams I Drown (Jessica Lowndes & Terrance Zdunich) 2:29
4. 666 (Dayton Callie & Carnies) 1:32
5. Kiss The Girls (Alex Vega & Woe-Maidens) 1:03
6. Beautiful Stranger (Kevin "Ogre" Ogilvie & Briana Evigan) 2:56
7. A Penny For A Tale (Ivan Moody) 3:36
8. Trust Me (Marc Senter) 2:06
9. Prick! Goes The Scorpion's Tale (Emilie Autumn) 3:55
10. Grief (Sean Patrick Flanery) 3:18
11. Grace For Sale (Terrance Zdunich) 2:56
12. Off To Hell We Go (The Carnies) 1:28
  Total Album Time: 31:14
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!