Soundtrack Information

The Exterminator - Vinyl Edition

The Exterminator - Vinyl Edition

Release Date: October 25, 2018

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Cong Prisoner
2. Head Chopping
3. Beer Fight
4. Ghouls Car
5. Jefferson's Mugging
6. Flame Thrower
7. Breakfast Pavane
8. SIDE B: Jefferson and Eastland Theme
9. Happy Dinner Music
10. Music to East Steak
11. Entering House
12. Dog Attack
13. Meat Grinding
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!