Soundtrack Information

The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift

The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift


Release Date: June 20, 2006

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Tokyo Drift (Fast & Furious) (From "The Fast And The Furious: Tokyo Drift" Soundtrack) (Teriyaki Boyz) 4:15
2. Six Days (Remix) [feat. Mos Def] (DJ Shadow) 3:52
3. The Barracuda (The 5,6,7,8's) 2:28
4. Restless (Evil Nine) 4:54
5. Round And Round [feat. Storm] (Far East Movement) 3:20
6. She Wants To Move (Edited) (N.E.R.D.) 3:34
7. Cho L A R G E [feat. Pharrell Williams] (Teriyaki Boyz) 5:14
8. Resound (Without Into) (Dragon Ash) 4:45
9. Speed (Atari Teenage Riot) 2:48
10. Bandoleros [feat. Tego Calderon] (Don Omar) 5:05
11. Conteo (Don Omar) 3:16
12. Mustang Nismo [feat. Slash] (Brian Tyler) 2:23
  Total Album Time: 45:54

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!