Soundtrack Information

The Last Five Years - 2013 Off-Broadway Cast

The Last Five Years - 2013 Off-Broadway Cast


Release Date: September 24, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Still Hurting (Betsy Wolfe) 5:05
2. Shiksa Goddess (Adam Kantor) 4:06
3. See I'm Smiling (Betsy Wolfe) 5:10
4. Moving Too Fast (Adam Kantor) 4:06
5. A Part Of That (Betsy Wolfe) 4:00
6. The Schmuel Song (Adam Kantor) 8:09
7. A Summer In Ohio (Betsy Wolfe) 3:56
8. The Next Ten Minutes (Adam Kantor) 7:44
9. A Miracle Would Happen / When You Come Home To Me (Adam Kantor) 5:20
10. Climbing Uphill (Betsy Wolfe) 3:39
11. If I Didn't Believe In You (Adam Kantor) 5:30
12. I Can Do Better Than That (Betsy Wolfe) 5:25
13. Nobody Needs To Know (Adam Kantor) 7:07
14. Goodbye Until Tomorrow / I Could Never Rescue You (Adam Kantor) 7:48
  Total Album Time: 77:05
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!