Soundtrack Information

The Legend of Sarila

The Legend of Sarila

Release Date: December 9, 2013

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. War Love and Glory 2:21
2. Far Away (Elisapie Isaac & Manuel Gasse) 3:38
3. The Eternal Fight 3:37
4. The Winds of Dangers 2:54
5. Sedna 2:20
6. The Curse of Croolik 3:26
7. Closer to Sarila (with Elisapie Isaac) 1:35
8. The Light At the End 1:11
9. Saya 2:30
10. The Land of Sarila 3:24
11. The Return 1:55
12. The Wild Land 1:46
13. BONUS TRACK: Vers Sarila (Elisapie Isaac & Manuel Gasse) 3:39
  Total Album Time: 34:16
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!