Soundtrack Information

The Return of the Living Dead

The Return of the Living Dead

Restless Records (72004-2)

Release Date: 1985

Formats: CD, Cassette, Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Surfin' Dead (The Cramps) 4:14
2. Partytime (Zombie Version) (45 Grave) 2:45
3. Nothing For You (TSOL) 2:25
4. Eyes Without a Face (The Flesheaters) 3:15
5. Burn the Flames (Roky Erickson) 6:01
6. Dead Beat Dance (The Damned) 3:55
7. Take a Walk (Tall Boys) 2:32
8. Love Under Will (The Jet Black Berries) 2:58
9. Tonight (We'll Make Love Until We Die) (SSQ) 3:38
10. Trash's Theme (SSQ) 2:55
  Total Album Time: 34:38

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!