Soundtrack Information

The Scartlet Pimpernel - Encore

The Scartlet Pimpernel - Encore

Atlantic Records

Release Date: December 6, 2005

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Overture (Instrumental) (LP Version) 1:30
2. Storybook (LP Version) 3:08
3. Madame Guillotine (LP Version) 2:50
4. Prayer (LP Version) 3:34
5. Into The Fire (LP Version) 3:51
6. Falcon In The Dive (LP Version) 3:11
7. The Scarlet Pimpernel (LP Version) 2:44
8. When I Look At You (LP Version) 3:58
9. Where's The Girl (LP Version) 3:21
10. When I Look At You (Reprise) (LP Version) 2:20
11. The Creation of Man (LP Version) 3:41
12. Marguerite's Dilemma (LP Version) (Instrumental) 1:38
13. The Riddle (LP Version) 3:05
14. Entr'acte (LP Version) (Instrumental) 2:40
15. The Seek Him Here (LP Version) 3:01
16. She Was There (LP Version) 3:07
17. Where's The Girl (Reprise) (LP Version) 1:14
18. I'll Forget You (LP Version) 3:29
19. Into The Fire (Reprise) (LP Version) 0:54
20. You Are My Home (LP Version) 3:33
21. Only Love (LP Version) 4:08
  Total Album Time: 60:57
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!