Soundtrack Information

The Scottsboro Boys - Original London Cast

The Scottsboro Boys - Original London Cast

Jay Records

Release Date: May 26, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Minstrel March (Julian Glover) 2:05
2. Hey, Hey, Hey, Hey! (The Scottsboro Boys) 4:09
3. Commencing In Chattanooga (Brandon Victor Dixon & The Scottsoboro Boys) 3:53
4. Alabama Ladies (James T. Lane, Dex Lee, Colman Domingo & Forrest McClendon) 1:53
5. Nothin' (Brandon Victor Dixon) 2:11
6. Electric Chair (Colman Domingo, Forrest McClendon, Keenan Munn-Francis, Joshua Da Costa & Emile Ruddock) 3:56
7. Go Back Home (Brandon Victor Dixon, Keenan Munn-Francis & The Scottsboro Boys) 3:34
8. Shout (The Scottsboro Boys) 2:31
9. Make Friends With the Truth (Brandon Victor Dixon & The Scottsboro Boys) 3:30
10. That's Not the Way We Do Things (Forrest McClendon) 2:19
11. Never Too Late (James T. Lane & Company of The Scottsboro Boys) 3:24
12. Financial Advice (Colman Domingo, James T. Lane & Forrest McClendon) 3:35
13. Southern Days (The Scottsboro Boys & Julian Glover) 3:30
14. Alabama Ladies (Reprise) (Dex Lee) 2:08
15. Zat So? (Julian Glover, Forrest McClendon & Brandon Victor Dixon) 2:40
16. You Can't Do Me (Brandon Victor Dixon & The Scottsboro Boys) 2:58
17. The Scottsboro Boys (The Scottsboro Boys & Julian Glover) 4:02
18. Minstrel March (Reprise) (Julian Glover) 1:25
19. Last Scene (Julian Glover & Dawn Hope) 0:31
20. Exit Music (Phil Cornwell) 1:24
21. BONUS TRACK: Go Back Home (Brandon Victor Dixon) 3:38
  Total Album Time: 59:16
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!