Soundtrack Information



Real Gone

Release Date: 1981

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. I Dont Need You Anymore (Jackie DeShannon)
2. I Think Im Gonna Fall in Love
3. In Tune (Libby Titus)
4. If We Ever Get Out of Here
5. On the Beach
6. Ive Got My Mind Made Up (Michael McDonald)
7. I Don t Need You Anymore (Reprise) (Jackie DeShannon)
8. Find Love (Jackie DeShannon)
9. Luisa
10. I ve Got My Mind Made Up (Instrumental)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!