Soundtrack Information

Victory at Sea - Volume 2

Victory at Sea - Volume 2

RCA Victor

Release Date: 1959

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Fire On The Waters
2. Danger Down Deep
3. Mediterranean Mosaic
4. The Magnetic North
5. Allies On The March
6. Voyage Into Fate
7. Peleliu
8. The Sound Of Victory
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!