Soundtrack Information

Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory

Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory

Geffen Records

Release Date: February 26, 2016

Conducted by Walter Scharf

Format: Vinyl

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Main Title (Golden Ticket / Pure Imagination)
2. The Candy Man
3. Charlie's Paper Run
4. Cheer Up, Charlie
5. Lucky Charlie
6. (I've Got A) Golden Ticket
7. Pure Imagination
8. SIDE B: Oompa-Loompa Doompa-Dee-Do
9. The Wondrous Boat Ride
10. Everlasting Gobstopper / Oompa-Loompa
11. The Bubble Machine
12. I Want It Now / Oompa-Loompa
13. Wonkamobile, Wonkavision / Oompa-Loompa
14. Wonkavator / End Title (Pure Imagination)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!