Soundtrack Information

Wolf Hall

Wolf Hall

Silva Screen

Release Date: March 9, 2015

Conducted by Debbie Wiseman

Performed by
The Locrian Ensemble of London

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Wolf Hall
2. Beginnings
3. Prophecies and Dreams
4. Devil's Spit
5. Monstrous Servant
6. Forgive Me
7. The Scholar
8. Master of Phantoms
9. Anna Regina
10. Still I Love Him
11. The Smallest Compliment
12. The Unicorn's Horn
13. Whom the Lord Loves
14. Austin Friars
15. Crows
16. Angel Wings
17. Just Words
18. Entirely Beloved
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!