Soundtrack Information




Release Date: October 8, 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Blood & Rust 2:59
2. Fool 2:46
3. Looking Under Everything 4:06
4. The Man Who Cannot See 4:16
5. Until Tomorrow Comes 3:03
6. Wonder 3:41
  Total Album Time: 20:51
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!