Soundtrack Information

Yemitto Ee Maaya

Yemitto Ee Maaya

Dream Sounds

Release Date: December 9, 2013

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Facebook Login (G. V. Prakash Kumar & Ranina Reddy) 3:53
2. Nuvvemi Cheppina (G. V. Prakash Kumar & Pooja) 5:00
3. Get Ready For My Mojo (G. V. Prakash Kumar, Ranjith & Ranina Reddy) 5:24
4. Manasa Manasa (G. V. Prakash Kumar, Rahul Nambiar & Maya) 5:13
5. Nuvvemi Cheppina (Male Version) (G. V. Prakash Kumar) 4:58
  Total Album Time: 24:28
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!