Soundtrack Information

Film Noir!

Film Noir!

Milan Records (M2-36119)

Release Date: 2005

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Turning Pages (The Matthew Herbert Big Band) 7:40
2. Godfather (Terence Blanchard) 2:23
3. Silencio (Angelo Badalamenti) 4:28
4. Stalker - They Go Long (Andrew Artemyev) 4:38
5. Suspense (Frederick Rousseau) 3:56
6. Chop Shop (Criminal) (Alex Wurman) 3:17
7. The Wrong Man Prelude (Bernard Herrmann) 2:09
8. Simpatico - Misterioso (Naked Lunch ) (Howard Shore) 1:33
9. House Of Silence (Angelo Badalamenti) 3:54
10. Mansfield Crash - Crash (Howard Shore) 3:38
11. Verbal Kint (John Ottman) 2:11
12. The Swing (Hans Zimmer) 2:22
13. Blues For Guylaine (Andre Hossein) 4:14
14. Bucket of Blood (Carrie) (Pino Donaggio) 2:22
15. The elephant man theme (John Morris) 3:45
16. Mourning (Le Chant de la Cithare) 5:07
17. Taxi Driver - A Nice Piece For Orchestra (Elmer Bernstein) 8:40
  Total Album Time: 66:17
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!