Soundtrack Information

John Barry: The Man The Music The Movies

John Barry: The Man The Music The Movies

Harkit Entertainment (HRKCD 8390)

Release Date: April 15, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Clanger March (From The Night We Dropped A Clanger) 2:25
2. Moonbird 1:59
3. Bee's Knees 2:08
4. Beat Girl 1:49
5. Hit And Miss (Theme From Juke Box Jury) 2:02
6. Beat For Beatniks 1:43
7. Made You (From Beat Girl) 2:09
8. Big Fella 2:13
9. Rocco's Theme (From Rocco And His Brothers) 2:05
10. Never Let Go (Main Title) 2:09
11. The Magnificent Seven 1:57
12. A Matter Of Who 2:28
13. The Lolly THeme (From The Amorous Prawn) 2:12
14. The James Bond Theme (From Dr No) 1:58
15. The Human Jungle (From The ABC Weekend TV Series) 2:23
16. The Wrong Box 2:49
17. Tontine Is Put On The Hearse (From The Wrong Box) 1:39
18. Follow Me 1:50
19. This IS How You Dance (From Follow Me) 2:17
20. Off Again, Follow, Follow (From Follow Me) 3:30
21. Some Party1 (From Follow Me) 3:02
22. Boom! 2:26
23. Have I Chagned Much Since You Last Saw Me? (From Boom!) 2:16
24. The Dove 3:08
25. Hitch Hike To Darwin (From The Dove) 2:16
26. PAtty And Robin (From The Dove) 2:23
27. Sail The Summer Winds (From The Dove) 3:12
  Total Album Time: 62:28
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!