Soundtrack Information

Kal Bhi Aaj Bhi Classics - Vol. 1

Kal Bhi Aaj Bhi Classics - Vol. 1

Decca Records

Release Date: December 18, 2012

Format: Digital Download

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Kya Dekhte Ho (Asha Bhosle) 6:04
2. My Heart Is Beating (Preeti Sagar) 4:53
3. Maine Poochha Chand Se (Mohammed Rafi) 5:07
4. Mere Naseeb Mein (Lata Mangeshkar) 6:17
5. Aati Rahengi Baharen (Asha Bhosle) 5:14
6. Nahin Nahin Abhi Nahin (Kishore Kumar) 4:02
7. Pyar Mein Kabhi Kabhi (Shailendra Singh) 5:18
8. Tumse Mila Tha Pyar (Lata Mangeshkar) 3:54
9. Mujhe Chu Rahi Hain Teri Garam Sansen (Mohammed Rafi) 4:14
10. Jaan Ki Kasam (Kishore Kumar) 4:45
11. Main Pyasa Tum Sawan (Kishore Kumar) 3:55
12. Maine Tujhe Manga (Kishore Kumar) 4:48
  Total Album Time: 58:31
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!