Soundtrack Information

Paura - A Collection of Scary & Thrilling Soundtracks

Paura - A Collection of Scary & Thrilling Soundtracks

Limited Edition of 499 Copies

Release Date: April 16, 2016

Format: LP

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Copkiller
2. In Pieno Petto
3. Il Trio Infernale
4. Oltre il Silenzio
5. Evaporazioni
6. Orazione

Disc 2: Paura - A Collection of Scary & Thrilling Soundtracks
1. Corleone
2. Passeggiata notturna
3. Assassinio sul lago
4. Barbablù (caccia)
5. Qui ci scappa Il Morto
6. The Bum (Il barbone)
7. Diario di un pazzo
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

This collection shows the darker experimental side of Ennio Morricone with pieces that have accompanied films with frightening orchestrations, dark jazz tapestries and unsettling piano movements.

With this release Rustblade attempts to shine a light on the compositional magic of an undisputed musical genius with a collection of songs appearing for the first time ever on vinyl. A must have! Limited Transparent vinyl 499 copies.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!