Soundtrack Information



Real Gone

Release Date: June 4, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Don't Call It Love (Main Title)(Instrumental) 1:19
2. He Pleases Me (vocals Julie Andrews) 3:27
3. Keyboard Harmony 3:16
4. It's Easy to Say (with chorus) 2:42
5. Something for Jenny 2:48
6. Don't Call It Love (with chorus) 2:58
7. Get It On (with chorus) 4:13
8. It's Easy to Say (Duet) (vocals Julie Andrews and Dudley Moore) 3:03
9. The Hot Sand Mexican Band 3:04
10. I Have an Ear for Love (vocals The Reverend - Max Showalter) 2:07
11. It's Easy to Say (Instrumental)(piano solo Dudley Moore) 3:39
12. Ravel's Bolero 4:59
  Total Album Time: 37:35
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!