Soundtrack Information

13 Sins

13 Sins

Screamworks Records (SWR14006)

Release Date: April 15, 2014

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. 13 Sins (Opening) 2:10
2. Kill the Fly 2:05
3. Professor Solomon 2:31
4. Just Like Mom 1:25
5. Eat the Fly 4:22
6. Shelby Unhappy 1:55
7. Pervert 1:22
8. The Nativity Scene 1:49
9. That's the Man 1:54
10. Take Mr Shaw for a Coffee 2:38
11. Amputee 3:42
12. Speech 1:54
13. Surrender 1:56
14. Hanging Wires 2:48
15. Hostage Situation 3:05
16. 13 Never Changes 1:55
17. The Opponent 2:28
18. Only One Winner 3:03
19. Just an Employee 2:16
20. 13 Sins (Reprise) 2:47
  Total Album Time: 48:05

From the Manufacturer

Michael Wandmacher's score for 13 Sins is driven by a strong theme racing headfirst into madness much like how the protagonist Elliot is driven to more extreme measures by his tormentors. The music can be best-described as a more action-packed take on the musical world of the Saw franchise with special additions of typical Wandmacher solutions, including insane sound fragments that were achieved with unlikely couplings of different ideas. Add in the few moments of redemption for Elliot's memories of why he started his journey in the first place, 13 Sins marks another great effort from Wandmacher whose fans will be greatly satisfied with another chilling, perhaps more action-oriented effort from the composer.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!