Soundtrack Information

20 Feet from Stardom

20 Feet from Stardom

Columbia Records

Release Date: June 7, 2013

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Walk On The Wild Side (Lou Reed) 4:15
2. Slippery People (Talking Heads) 4:02
3. Nobody's Fault But Mine (Merry Clayton, feat. Oren Waters, Judith Hill, Tata Vega, and Charlotte Crossley) 3:07
4. He's A Rebel (The Crystals) 2:31
5. Space Captain (Joe Cocker) 4:49
6. Gimme Shelter (Merry Clayton) 3:32
7. Sure On This Shining Night (Lisa Fischer) 1:58
8. Let's Make A Better World (Tata Vega and Judith Hill) 3:01
9. Young Americans (David Bowie) 5:14
10. Southern Man (Merry Clayton) 3:14
11. Desperation (Judith Hill) 3:49
12. A Fine, Fine Boy (Darlene Love) 4:20
13. Lean On Me (Darlene Love, feat. Lisa Fischer, Jo Lawry, and Judith Hill) 5:10
  Total Album Time: 49:02
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!